Логистика проекта и доставка тяжелых грузов

Geo Customs транспортирует и обслуживает негабаритные или тяжелые грузы любым видом транспорта и по всему миру. Наши опытные экспедиторы обеспечат регулярное планирование и мониторинг ваших проектов.
Geo Customs является предпочтительным поставщиком логистических услуг для многих известных компаний в следующих отраслях промышленности:

  • Нефтегазовая отрасль
  • Нефтехимия
  • Добывающая отрасль
  • Промышленные заводы
  • Инфраструктурные проекты
  • Энергетика
  • Бурильная промышленность
  • Судостроительная промышленность

Мы предлагаем индивидуальные решения для крупных масштабных проектов.

Крупные проекты требуют особых мер доставки и обслуживания. Команда Geo Customs принимает все необходимые меры для точного планирования. Планирование имеет решающее значение для успешной транспортировки. В некоторых случаях требуется интенсивная подготовительная полевая работа до начала транспортировки.

Выбор правильных решений для погрузки и разгрузки является одним из важнейших компонентов отличного планирования. Geo Customs это высококвалифицированная команда специалистов, которые проводят обследование дорог, экспертную проверку мостов и оценивают пригодность существующей инфраструктуры для перевозки тяжелых предметов из-за рубежа.

Наша команда планирует транспортную часть процесса доставки. Благодаря нашему обширному опыту мы можем успешно осуществить перевозку негабаритного груза. Контроль за размещением, погрузкой и разгрузкой — это ежедневная работа для команды Geo Customs.

Geo Customs предоставляет качественную и безопасную транспортировку любого вида негабаритной и тяжелой техники с использованием самоходных модульных прицепов SPMT, гидравлических осей, полугидравлических, низколегированных и удлинительных прицепов и т.д. Эти услуги могут дополнительно расширены до установки, монтажа на фундамент, используя методы подбора высоты башни и методы разгрузки/скольжения. План проекта определяется подробными инженерными исследованиями для определения лучших технических и экономических решений.

Хотите узнать больше о компании Geo Customs?

Наши клиенты и партнеры

WordPress Theme built by Qaimaq Caspian Jibek Joly LLP | Developed by Qaimaq | 2018
Call Us NowContact Us

Project Logistics & Heavy Lift

Geo Customs will ship and handle your oversized or heavy cargo by sea, air, road, river or rail around the globe. Our experienced project forwarders will ensure your complex project movements to be scheduled and monitored throughout.

Geo Customs is a preferred logistics service provider for many well-known companies in the following industrial sectors:

  • Oil & Gas
  • Petrochemicals
  • Mining
  • Industrials Plants
  • Infrastructural Projects
  • (renewable) Energy Industry
  • Dredging Industry
  • Shipbuilding Industry

Handling of project cargo takes special care, attention, expertise and focus. Values are high and, rightfully, so are the demands. We offer tailor-made solutions to large scaled projects.

Major Projects require dedicated research. Experienced staff is taking all the necessary actions to perform accurate planning. The planning phase is crucial to the success of a project. On several occasions, intensive preparatory fieldwork is required before transportation can commence.

Choosing the right parts for loading and discharging is one of the essential components of excellent planning. Geo Customs consists of a highly skilled field operators team, who perform roads’ surveys, bridges’ measurements and assess suitability of the existing infrastructure for transportation of heavy, out-of-gauge items.

Our team plans the transport engineering part of the shipping process. Due to our extensive experience, we can achieve successfully all transports related with out-of-gauge cargo. Supervision of lashing, loading and discharging is a daily routine for the Geo Customs team.

Geo Customs core value applies quality and safe transportation of any kind of over-dimensional and overweight cargo using SPMT’s (Self Propelled Modular Trailers), Hydraulic Conventional Axle Lines, Semi Hydraulic, Low-bed and Extension Trailers, etc. These services can additionally be extended to installation, erection onto the foundation by using generation Tower Lift and Jacking / Skidding Methods. Project methodology is determined by detailed engineering studies to define the best technical and economical solutions.

Want to learn more about Geo Customs?

Our partners and clients

WordPress Theme built by Qaimaq Caspian Jibek Joly LLP | Developed by Qaimaq | 2018
Call Us NowContact Us